Qualität
 

Quality

Products with controlled precision

Modern measuring and testing means such as, for example, a co-ordinated measuring machine, a profile sensor, profile projector, roughness measuring device and microscope belong to the standard kit of the Kortenbach testing and test laboratory and guarantee controlled product quality.

Carrying out a computer-supported FMEA is just as much a matter of course as the use of SPC-supported production processes. For this, all testing points are networked and store their data directly on the server from which a backup is made daily. At the request of the customer, 100% samples are integrated inline in the process alongside the periodic tests in the QRC system.

If an error arises, this is analysed according to the 8D system, simulated and eliminated permanently with the clear objective “zero repeat error“.

The high qualification of our employees effectively ensures quality control circuits, supports the process optimisation and alleviated quick implementation of improvement and correction measures. We are constantly striving for the improvement of our procedures and products to achieve with our customers the common goal: increase in added value.

Our QM system has been certified successfully by the DQS according to ISO 9001.

Qualität
 

Qualität

Produkte mit kontrollierter Präzision

Moderne Mess- und Prüfmittel, wie z.B. eine Koordinatenmessmaschine, Profiltaster, Profilprojektor, Rauheitsmessgerät und Mikroskop gehören zur Standardausrüstung des Kortenbach Prüf- und Testlabors und gewährleisten kontrollierte Produktqualität.

Die Durchführung einer rechnergestützten FMEA ist ebenso selbstverständlich, wie die Anwendung von SPC-gestützten Fertigungsabläufen. Dazu sind alle Prüfplätze der Fertigung vernetzt und speichern ihre Daten direkt auf dem täglich sichernden Server. Auf Kundenwunsch werden, neben den periodischen Prüfungen im CRQ-System, auch 100%-Prüfungen inline im Prozess integriert.

Sollte ein Fehler auftauchen, so wird dieser gemäß der 8D-Systematik analysiert, simuliert und dauerhaft, mit der klaren Zielsetzung „Null-Wiederhol-Fehler“ eliminiert.

Die hohe Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter stellt effektive kurze Qualitätsregelkreise sicher, fördert die Prozessoptimierung und erleichtert die schnelle Umsetzung von Verbesserungs- und Korrekturmaßnahmen. Wir streben ständig nach der Verbesserung unserer Abläufe und Produkte, um das mit unseren Kunden gemeinsame Ziel, die Wertschöpfungssteigerung, zu erreichen.

Unser Managementsystem ist erfolgreich durch die DQS nach ISO 9001, ISO TS 16969 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert.