Company
 

Company

Your specialist for stamping, deep-drawing parts and assemblies

The current Kortenbach Ltd. emerges from the former KNIRPS Group of Companies, which has dominated the industry for decades with innovative punching and forming parts. The spin-off as Kortenbach Rauh & Automotive Parts Ltd. took place in 1998 following a management buy-out by the present owner family Kortenbach, 2000 created the modern independent company.

The original know-how is reflected in the production of Kortenbach GmbH. The product spectrum extends from braking parts for bicycles via agricultural knives to extremely sophisticated petrol pump housings and sleeves for common rail injectors.

The young, dynamically growing company with a long tradition creates at a share capital of € 0.55 million more than average growth rates. Kortenbach stands for its customers and for its suppliers for a high level of reliability, quality, competence and co-operation in partnership in all areas.

Unternehmen
 

Unternehmen

Ihr Spezialist für Stanz-, Tiefziehteile und Baugruppen

Die jetzige Kortenbach GmbH geht aus der ehemaligen KNIRPS-Unternehmensgruppe hervor, die jahrzehntelang mit innovativer Stanz- und Umformtechnik die Branche geprägt hat. Die Ausgründung als Kortenbach & Rauh Automobilteile GmbH erfolgte 1998. Nach einem Management Buy Out durch die jetzigen Gesellschafter Familie Kortenbach, entstand 2000 das heutige unabhängige Unternehmen.

Das ursprüngliche Know-how findet sich in der Produktion der Kortenbach GmbH wieder. Das Produktspektrum reicht von Bremshebeln für Fahrräder über Landwirtschaftsmesser zu äußerst anspruchsvollen Benzinpumpengehäusen und Hülsen für Common-Rail-Injektoren.

Das junge dynamisch wachsende Unternehmen generiert bei einem Stammkapital von 0,55 Mio. € weltweit überdurchschnittliche Wachstumsraten. Kortenbach steht bei seinen Kunden und Lieferanten für hohe Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität, Kompetenz und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit in allen Bereichen.